Call
poster for event poster for event

You've selected

Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 7:30 PM MDT
Change Date

×

A HUNDRED WORDS FOR SNOW by Tatty Hennessey

April 21 – May 6, 2023 Studio Theatre Inside Fringe Theatre Adventures 10330 – 84 Ave

“Tatty Hennessey’s play A HUNDRED WORDS FOR SNOW is about being an explorer in a melting world. It’s a coming-of-age story. With polar bears. An epic and undulating story that pitches themes of death and rebirth against a shifting backdrop of climate change, exploration and the uncertain geography of the North.”

Featuring: Dayna Lea Hoffman as Rory Director: Trevor Schmidt Production Designer: Alison Yanota

WARNING: Adult Content and Language

PERFORMANCE DATES Thursday, April 20 – Preview 7:30pm, PWYC and Students Free

Friday, April 21 – Opening 7:30pm

Saturday, April 22 – 7:30pm

Sunday, April 23 – 2pm Matinee, 1pm Director’s Circle Event

Tuesday, April 25 – 7:30pm, 2 for 1 Tickets

Wednesday April 26 – 7:30pm

Thursday, April 27 – 7:30pm, Salon/Talkback Event following the performance

Friday, April 28 – 7:30pm

Saturday, April 29 – 7:30pm

Sunday, April 30 – 2pm Matinee Sunday, April 30 – 7:30pm

Tuesday, May 2 – 7:30pm, 2 for 1 Tickets

Wednesday, May 3 – 7:30pm

Thursday, May 4– 7:30pm

Friday, May 5 – 7:30pm

Saturday, May 6 – 2pm Matinee Saturday, May 6 – 7:30pm, Closing

Venue

Studio/Atb Financial Arts Barns
10330 - 84 Avenue
Edmonton AB T6E 2G9


×

This is a general admission performance - the seats are on a first come, first serve basis when you arrive at the theatre.

Doors open 1/2 hour prior to start of performance.