Call

poster for event

When

Runs from Thursday October 20 2022 to Saturday November 5 2022

Approximate running time: 2 hours

Venue

Studio/Atb Financial Arts Barns
10330 - 84 Avenue
Edmonton AB T6E 2G9

Event Notes

×

SQUEAMISH by Aaron Mark October 21 – November 5, 2022 Studio Theatre Inside Fringe Theatre Adventures 10330 – 84 Ave

“…A horror-laced monologue about the aftermath of a suicide that will likely twist your innards and disturb your sleep… Theatre at its most provocative. Consider yourself warned.”

Featuring: Davina Stewart as Sharon Director & Costume/Set Designer: Trevor Schmidt Sound Designer: Mason Snelgrove

WARNING: Adult Content and Language

PERFORMANCE DATES Thursday, October 20 – Preview 7:30pm, PWYC and Students Free

Friday, October 21 – Opening 7:30pm

Saturday, October 22 – 7:30pm

Sunday, October 23 – 2pm Matinee, 1pm Director’s Circle Event

Tuesday, October 25 – 7:30pm, 2 for 1 Tickets

Wednesday October 26 – 7:30pm

Thursday, October 27 – 7:30pm, Salon/Talkback Event following the performance

Friday, October 28 – 7:30pm

Saturday, October 29 – 7:30pm

Sunday, October 30 – 2pm Matinee

Sunday, October 30 – 10:30pm BONUS Late night show

Tuesday, November 1 – 7:30pm, 2 for 1 Tickets

Wednesday, November 2 – 7:30pm

Thursday, November 3 – 7:30pm

Friday, November 4 – 7:30pm

Saturday, November 5 – 2pm Matinee

Saturday, November 5 – 7:30pm, Closing

Buy To This Event Directions